Success is often measured in terms of how much somebody has earned. Do you think wealth is a good measure of success? How else could we measure whether somebody is successful or not?

It is often argued that whether earnings can be accumulated as successful or any other factors. Many people consider accomplishment is based on people's wealthy. But I think fortune is not a good way to calculate of individual's success. A peaceful life along with mental and physical fitness are to be considered as prosperity. This essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. To begin with, financial security is not a good way to weigh anybody's accomplishments because somebody earns more money even though they have more debts from financial institutions like loans. Money is not one thing to judge other's savings and secure. For example, Dr APJ Abdul Kalam was a successful person across India but he did not have any fortunes to secure his life instead of he earned people's heard through his intelligence. Hence, money should not be considered as success. Furthermore, a peaceful life, mental and physical fitness also to be considered as accomplishments than prosperity. This means in this fast-paced world most people suffer depression and stress due to a lack of time spending with their family members, consequently, they do not have a peaceful life but they have a bulk amount of fortune. For instance, Bill Gates, the wealthiest man in the world, he might not live a peaceful life because of he should work hard to hold his position And it creates a luxurious life without happiness. Needless to say, happy life with mental happiness should be assumed as successful. In conclusion, prosperity is always calculate Change the form of the verb calculated show examples based on earnings and savings but I think this not a good aspect to weigh accomplishments because there are some other ways to measure accomplishment such as a peaceful life, mental and physical fitness. Therefore, I think money is not only way to calculate people's successful.