The most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is true that the progress of science plays a significant role in the modern society, which has been arguing for the ultimate goal should be to improve everyone's daily live. This essay agree with this statement because the prosperity and convinience of our society nowsdays are built on the recovery and utiliziation utilisation of science. Initially, we have electricity to use in nowadays should be thankful for the man who recovers electricity is a usable energy power. He must have learned and had a science mindset for the obeservation as well as all the experiences he setup, this is all contributed from the power of science, proving science does play a substaincial role improving our lifes. In sum, as the aforementioned, science does make us a better community to live, with the prosperity and convinience reasons.