In many countries, smoking is now illegal in public places. Many people believe that such a ban is justified. Do you agree or disagree?

People are restricted to smoking in public areas in some states. Some say that banning smoking for people in public area is justified. This essay totally agrees with this statement, because smoking in public spaces raise the risk of health problems for passive smokers and children. This actions are good to reduce pollution in public space. Cigarettes cause many problems for smokers even for passive smokers, it is impact for citizen's health. This issues suffer from smoke habits rising and spreading in every country, furthermore it is increase the risk for the children and nonsmokers to get health problems associated with this bad habit. Therefore to protect passive smokers some countries banned people from smoking in public areas. For example, Singapore banned and gives extra mulct for people smoking in public spaces, this policy reduces risks for children and nonsmokers to have health problems associated with cigarettes. Public space should be convenient for all visitors to do their activities, smokes from cigarettes cause air pollution everywhere; in addition, some smokers put their cigarette butts everywhere. Some states banned people smoke in public areas to reduce pollution and make clean the area for citizens. As a result, the area is cleaner and people are comfortable with activities. For instance, people are restricted smokes in the train station. In conclusion, people should not allow smoking in public areas to reduce health issues associated with smoking behaviour hopefully reduce smokers in society, thus will decreasing the pollution in public areas and creates comfortable places for everyone to activities.