It is generally acknowledged that families are now not as close as they used to be. Give some reasons why this change has happened and suggest how families could be brought closer together. Include any relevant examples from your experience.

In this contemporary epoch, it is generally observed that the relationship of family members are not as close as it was seen in the yesteryears. This essay will delve into the reasons that have led to this scenario and will provide some remedies to make the family relationship stronger. To begin with, the most prominent reason behind such changes is the hectic schedule of humans. Adults are busy earning to render a luxurious lifestyle to their family members, while youngsters are moving abroad for better studies because they want to have excellent jobs in future. As all are busy fulfilling their own life goals that they are unable to spend quality time together. Furthermore, the nuclear family trend is another primary reason behind this scenario. The size of families is getting smaller in most nations that directly leads to the generation gap in society. It is relentlessly vital to make efforts for reducing the generation gap thus, children should be taught the value of joint families since their childhood to make their bonds strong with their grandparents. Furthermore, the nuclear family trend puts pressure on the economy due to the high demand for house therefore, the government should take steps to enhance joint the family culture. Moreover, it is a daunting task to get rid of a busy schedule but adults can make efforts to have family breakfast or dinner that can encourage them to spend some quality time together and can have healthy relations between them. To conclude, as per the matrimonial mentioned above it is crystal clear that a busy lifestyle and a small family culture play a vital role in making the relationships between family members weak. However, the executives can make efforts to promote joint families along with that every family member needs to understand the importance of spending time together and maintaining good relationships between them.