Bina celebrity such as famous film star sports personality drinks problem as well as benefit to you think that being a celebrity bring some more benefits are more problem?

In today's media driven world celebrity comes under immense public attraction and scrunity this allure of fame brings problems as well as benefit is well agreed by everybody. I personally believe that this brings more benefits to society and individual. To begin with, film stars or sport personality are always major attraction to the public which can benefit in number of different ways as they are public figure they tend to get larger financial benefit through sponsorship and advertisement from different product which is a side income for example virat Kohli famous Indian cricketer who earns a millions of dollar only by sponsorship from puma company and additionally with the earnings as salary is separate from it so its clear by above celebrities are benefited In contrary, despite some unusual events captured in camera cannot be considered by every time comes under security as this can happen to anybody in the daily life they are the leaders of the society and able to earn allure through hard work and additionally there earnings are in millions of dollar, considering rarer events are ill presented and needs to be sensored sponsored by authority To conclude it's true that celebrity earn allure through their hard work which is beneficial to individual as well as society some rare events can be considered disadvantageous so celebrity brings more benefit.