Employers sometimes ask people applying for jobs for personal informations such as their hobbies and interests, and whether they are married or single. some people say that this information may be relevant and useful, others disagree. discuss both views and include your opinion.

It is debatable whether candidants should disclose personal information about themselves. In my opinion, I believe that it depends on the specific information that their required to say. in this essay, I will further elaborate my view in order to reach to a logical conclusion. Overall, empolyers employees tend to ask certain question in order to gather some additional information, this particularly helps them navigate their candidates, to analyse whether they will be a good fit to the company's values and culture. On one hand, some individual agree with this approach, beacuse they believe that it benefits them on the long term. for instance, by explaining their intrest interests, the employer will have the chance to understand them on a deeper level in order to find the right postition for them, in a way that benefits the company and enhance their skills in their field of interest that would lead them to acheive their career goals. On the other hand, some people consider it irrational to disclose personal data, such as relationship status and hobbied hobbled. this could lead to a misinterpitation to a one's capabilities. for example, it known that women who are married or have kids dont have enough time to pursue a career so they would be rejected. which is completely irrelevant and could possibly increase the unemployment rates which negitavely affect the economic growth. In conclusion, in order to fully estimate this approach we must analyse it from a broad angle, such as the kind of information that is being stated, and what it's effects.in general, people should only disclose information that is relevant to the job's requirments.