Employers sometimes ask people applying for jobs for personal informations such as their hobbies and interests, and whether they are married or single. some people say that this information may be relevant and useful, others disagree. discuss both views and include your opinion.

In this cutting edge era, job seekers are pursuing jobs for their daily living. However, the Bosses have enquiring their private details like entertainments and interests as well as their status of marriage.Few folks tell that this information might be convenient and helpful,rest all do not agreed.I disagree with this notion. This essay will articulate the predominant causes of agreement and disagreement in forthcoming paragraphs, along with a relevant conclusion. To commence with, a particular job is an important in everyone's life. Interview is the best selection process to get a job. While interviewing them, employers are asking their information is a big challenge for them to answer.Because,people are thinking that, if they give appropriate answers indicate that,they will reject from the job.Most companies prefer bachelors.To epitome,the survey revealed that providing maternity benefits are the main reasons of companies loses.So the Human Resources executives neglect in recruiting married person.The second rationale is, the person who is single would select for buisness trip.Which is difficult for ladies. For instance, According to my friend's experience,she went a business trip from the company.That place and socities was totally strange for her and she was afraid of taking bath because of hidden camera's incidents. women are not safe outside of their home. Apart from that, as a married people,never send them for a business trip and provides comfortable duty schedules for them. For example,as per my own experience,my company was providing comfortable duty schedule,so that I can take care my child In conclusion,a good job is a dream of communities.There is a myriad procedures to achieve a job.By asking confidential information,they can arrange a good environment to work in a appropriate time.But it become trouble for the ladies who is single,which leads to business trips.So I strongly disagree with this statement.