Men are placed in mist high-level jobs. Government should encourage a certain percentage of these jobs to be reserved for women. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that most high positions jobs are held by males. A school of thought holds perception that government should promote certain portions of these vacancies to females. I totally disagree with the statement above. The essay will elaborate on the writer's opinion. To commence with, males are created in a way that, they holds certain energy that women lacked. Men can work as many hours without breaks or excuses from their company. In contrast, females tends to get exhausted in particular given time such as menstrual cramps. Which reduces the effectiveness of the job. In addition, there are certain caliber of jobs that require majority of males to be heads for instance machinery operator and heavy fork lifting. In contrast, " there is a saying what men can do women can do better " but females are keen to their family thereby deterring themselves from certain positions. Majority of higher ranks comes with a lot of travelling overseas, these does not work for women since no one available in home to take care of their wards. For instance if the person is a single mother. To conclude, due to health issues like menstruation and lack of proper parenting most institutions prefer giving higher ranks to men than women