Some people think job satisfaction is more important than job security. But others believe that people cannot always enjoy their jobs and having a permanent job is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The most debatable argument is wheather a satisfaction in a job is necessary or a secured position. Few people think that it is important to work on passion and enjoy. However, others argue that a secured job allows you with great benefits which is significantly important. In this essay, I will present both arguments with valid reason along with my persepective. To embark on, Contention is important for a well-being of a person as it impacts on mental and physical health. Authority to manage the work-life provides a sense of fulfilment to an individual. Moreover, it helps to adjust their schedule, they can take holdiays without permission and enjoy with family, results in metal stability. They can take days off, if they are not feeling good without concerning about workload, as a consequence they are fit and not face any physical issues. To be clearer, a person who is working for a agency as a nurse can opt their own timetable of work, can pick up shifts for higher rates and get the opportunity to work in different places. Therefore, I think satisfaction is important for physical and mental growth of a person as it helps to maintain a good life. On the other hand, a permanant position provides security securi