As most people spend a major part of their adult life at work, job satisfaction is an important element of individual wellbeing. What factors contribute to Job satisfaction? How realistic is the expectation of Job satisfaction for all workers?

Is it believe that, work satisfaction is a key of every individual well-being, most people spends part of their adult life working. The essay will elaborate the key element accounting for Job satisfaction and give accounts to how each and everyone will be content with their jobs. Being content with one's work could be justified in many ways such as salary increment and provision of incentives and promotion to higher ranks. Most people will remain in their current jobs if these and many more other issues have been addressed by the senior most in an institution. Workers need to be appreciated which boost their morale to work efficiently, if nothing like this is taking into consideration they tend to be reluctant leading to stagnation the progress of the company. About 79.8% of people will remain in their current jobs if such issues are treated as urgent. I'm contrast, employee feels reluctant and readily awaiting for bigger opportunities to move quit their jobs. Taking one's company as your liability will enhance attitudinal change and make one reliable for such positions. Individual's must work wholeheartedly for the institution to generate adequate funds for this increment to come through. For instance, you cannot work anyhow and expect bigger salaries. To conclude, employee may be happy and work effectively by giving reasonable amount of salary and provisions of incentives and regular promotion when deserved.