Schools should not force children to learn a foreign language, because some students don't have a natural ability for languages. Do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Considering today's life in a perpetual hurry, a vast array of youngsters are poisoned to incquire into foreign languages by schools in a sence of hitching their wagon to a star. Subsequently, I firmly believe that it can entail severe repercussions for those who dont have certain tendency to scrutinize languages, such as losing a desire to study at all in conjunction with making decisions for their own which is adversely. As far as the desire to study is concerned, it is a cornerstone of educational process nowadays. Whereas the current agenda of tremendous quantity of educational facilities, forcing people to strudy is encountered an inferior outcome, not going against children's will and let them test the waters first, leading to an auspicious path. For instance, the chief component here is to comprehend child's intention. If the child has not found learning langiages appealing thus their not going to master it in terms of zero interest. Another coherent virtue of not enforcing is letting children make their own decisions about it. Hence, children will not blame their parents upon that decision because they did it. The alluring sample of it is me. As regards my childhood, i also was forced to study things i was not into however after family gathering they decided not to go against my will and let me space for independence which is so crucial for upbringing generation. To recap the aforementioned, I profoundly give credence to not insisting and putting children under the presure in sense of they will not accoplish their objectives etc. Correspondingly, schools, parents and a closest circle are needed to be more lanient in relation to children.