You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people think that violent films and video games have negative effects on people and should be banned. Others think that they are just relaxation sources. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words

The way that violence in games and the media affects people is one of the problems facing today's society. While some argue that these kinds of movies shouldn't be shown in public, others think they're necessary for viewers to remain composed and let go of their resentment. As long as parents watch over their kids and make sure they are exposed to the least amount of violence in media and video games, I tend to agree with the latter viewpoint. Some people are against the violence in any type of media. They believe that if brutality is seen in the movies and violent activities are done in videogames, it is more likely for people to consider acting violence. Hence, in some situations which anger takes control, the subconsious may take the role. Therefore, some say that these kind of movies and games should be banned. On the other hand, some individuals explain the existence of violence in media and games with the notion that they help the society to express their negative feelings and swallowed rage, preventing the cruelty to explode in real life. Overall, I believe there should be a limited amount of violence in the media, if parents pay attention to their childrens children's to keep them from becoming interested in it.