Some countries have high unemployment rate, so some people think that children should only go to primary school, not high school because they won't find a job later. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Unemployment is a rising concern amongst developing countries, few individuals argue that after finishing school, pupils don't prefer to continue high school studies because they knew that they will not get a job after finishing it. This essay emphatically believes with the statement because students often face family pressure and lack of money for the high school study. To begin with, in many developing countries pupils left school after finishing primary education. Students after finishing primary studies, they are forced to work in the farming or construction sites. This is because they are forced to work by family pressure. More over, in the developing nations, students are encouraged or inspired by youngsters, who don't have enough knowledge of secondary education to drop school and start a job at early age to solve money problems for the family. For example, in Congo, due to financial crisis in 2008, students are encouraged to find a job before finishing high school due to lack of availability of jobs in the country. Secondly, in many nations like Congo, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, families face financial problem from the beginning. Due to this problem, children are often encouraged to work at coconut farm during the primary education. This usually leads in to a drop from the school even before finishing high school education. To conclude, due to the higher unemployment rate in many nations, students are often encouraged to work from the early age and pupils start a job for their family pressure.