The growth in crime among teenagers can be attributed to an increase in the use of violent video games. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, crime rates have been increasing tremendously than the previous era. Some say that increasing the crime ratio among youngsters have highlighted to use of violent video games enormously. I firmly disagree with this statement and I will explanations. explian why I offose this statement for the further reasons. To begin with, teenager's crime does not happe use of video games of violent because there are some other factors also contribute to bring this worst phenomenon such as family problems and finanical issues. This means family play a key role among teens when they grow up, so they should have peaceful family without any fights and troubles because this can stimulate to do crime. For example, divorce of parents that serously affect teenagers mentely, consequently, teens might get wrong illegal connection and they start to do offence. Hence, family issues can be attributed to Day carry out any crime instead of playing adverse video games. Furthermore, financial problem can create this adverse situation among teenagers because they prefer to live wealthy and affluent lifestyle, so they need money but their families refuse to pay them while they start to do crime due to money. This means they suspected as criminals for small offence like theft, bullying and threaten Change the form of the verb threatening show examples to others because of they need more money. For instance, going to pup, buying drugs and costly phones that causes of youngsters crime. Henceforth, financial desire leads to crime among teens. rather than playing Violent Video games. In conclusion, financial desires and family issues are the main reasons for youngsters carry crime rather than playing video games. Therefore, I strongly disagree with this statement and I hope this certainly reduces by counselling.