Some say that it would be better if the majority of employees worked from home instead of travelling to a workplace every day. Do you think the advantages of working from home outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

These days, working environment has been changing rapidly than ever before due to innovation of the technology. Some believe that work from home it would be better than travelling to a workplace every day. I think working from home has more benefits than drawbacks. This essay discusses it briefly for the further explanations. There are two key advantages of work from home. One of the vital benefits is that it saves more commute time to workers. This means they can simply work at home, and they do not travel to reach their companies; not only it saves time but also reducer tiredness of everyday travel for work. Another primary menit is that it reduces air pollution, which travel might be reduced so air pollution ratio also will be diminished because office goers are the main reason for increasing pollution. For example, in the pandemic situation, air pollution has significantly reduced because of workers were worked at their home. Henceforth, work from home brings more beneficials to society as well as individuals. Despite these benefits, there are two demerits of this trend. One of the major disadvantages is that workers might be affected psychologicall psychological because they are neither meet them collegues nor communicate with them, consequently, it stimulates isolation, stress and depression. For instance, during the pandemic time, according to the survay said that from India, suicides rate had increased than the previous period because of workcers did not have a chance coupled with share their feelings to their friends. Another significant demerits of from home, wonkere wonkery might bed work long hours rather than a standard time, so employer gives more talk to workers in every day, even in night time too. These are the drawbacks of work from home. In conclusion, this phenomenon saves travel time and reduces tiredness along with diminishes air pollution, there are the advantages of work from home; workers might be Isolated and affected psychologically as well as it brings long working hours of work at home, these are the disadvantages of work from home. However, I think this phenomenon has more benefits than drawbacks.