Some people prefer to travel around town by car, while others prefer public transit such as bus, train, or subway. Discuss both these positions and give your own opinion.

Some people prioritize using their own cars to go around to becoming a customer of public means of transport. While travelling by bus or train can save up lots of our money, i incline to the former behavior due to convenience cars bring. Having a private car supplies us a sense of independence. To be clear, car owners can decide the destination, their compinions and specially the time to start, which is not available in any public transit. This vehicle is compulsory with most of peole as well. For instance, with regard to a nuclear family including parents and their children, car will be the best choice for its highly mobility in most cases, such as going to their grandparents' home. In the other hand, public means of transport helps us save up our money considerably. As for adults, they do not need to pay vehicle's insurance. Teenagers, whose income is mainly from their parents, are also benefit from their low prices. Although both of them have their own pros and cons, I believe that travelling by car brings better experience for people. It can be economical to use public transit. However, there are also some head-aching problems related like rigid timetable or over-crowd. In conclusion, meanwhile train and bus give us a reasonable price for mobility. I think cars are still the best options for each individual because of its convenience.