Government should invest in teaching science subjects rather than other sunjects in order for a country to develop and progress. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

it is argued that govenments' investements should be on science courses such as math and physics more than other courses, so their countries can improve fast. This essay totally agrees with this statement because learning sciences is the key to improve any country, and it makes people more intelligence and they can develop their ideas easily. the government has to focus on science education because it is essential for their development. This will make them find a solution for any problem, so they can solve any thing without barriers. Moreover, learning physics helps individuals in building. For example, in the developing countries they do not focus on studying sciences for that they are stuggling in improve their countries. Another reasons why investing in education science courses more important than any thing else is this will make individuals more intelligence. If students learn more on maths and similar subjects, they will be smarter than other students who do not study these subjects. So when the govenment funds these courses, their society's people will be smart, as a result, their country will improve rapidly and their problems will reduce. For example, a recent servuy found that a score of QA test was high on that schools provided more science subjects like biology and physics. In conclusion, The govenment have to fund teaching science because this will improve their country and increase the rate of intelligence people on the society. It is recommended that people should aware about how important to study biology,maths and physics so they can enjoy on it.