Nowadays, more people move away from their friends and families for work. Do advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

some works require to move from your city and this very disappointing for most of the people. in addition, they will leave their families, friend and community. but, they can not lose their jobs and just stay at home. let us discuss the advantages and disadvantages. on the one hand, you will have a chance to visit a new city and meet new people, creating new friendships. also, relaxing and having more time for yourself to try something new like reading new books or learning new skills.I think when a person leaves his comfort zone he will explore a lot about himself and about life. on the other hand, going miles from your home will make you more nervous in the beginning. Additionally, you will need time to be familiar with changes. people usually suffer to accept new things. Sometimes, feeling homesick and depressed is very dangerous if the person does not have knowledge to control his emotions. in conclusion, moving away from friends and families for workis a difficult thing. I think the HR department in every company should have a social therapist to sure from the ability of employers to deal with these changes.