Some businesses prohibit smoking in any of their offices. Some governments have banned smoking in all public places. Do you agree or disagree that this is the right course of action? Give reasons for your opinion

Smoking is a bad habit which put a negative effect on the person's health. As a result, few companies do not allow workers to do smoke inside the workplaces and some authorities also banned smoking in common areas. This essay will discuss my agreement viewpoints in the upcoming paragraphs along with my opinion. To initiate, lighten up the cigarette inside the office, greatly affect the environment and can cause air pollution, to move forward,other employees can become passive smokers by inhalation smoke in the air,which leads to breathing difficulties and end up with asthma and lung diseases. For instance, research has been conducted in the hospital of Delhi, which showed 90% of the patients were initially diagnosed with asthma due to second-hand smoke and few of them are suffering from last -stage of lung cancer. Moreover, the government played a crucial role to elevating the risk of developing smoking- related illnesses by completely ban on cigarettes in public premises.First of all, it will help to reduce the incidence of mortality and morbidity rate which is caused by smoking. secondly, a complete ban on smoke can aid in making the environment less pollutant. For example, a study was completed by scientists last year in specific areas, where smoking was banned, the result showed, environment was less pollutant as compared to other areas where smoking was not banned permanently. Overall, my point of view is that, the prohibition of smoking in working places and a ban on using the cigarettes in public premises can improve the health of the people as well as reduce air pollution.