Some businesses prohibit smoking in any of their offices. Some governments have banned smoking in all public places. Do you agree or disagree that this is the right course of action? Give reasons for your opinion

A large number of population are addicted to smoking all over the world. Now we can see that employees are not allowed to smoke in their workplaces. Also, governments banned smoking in common areas. I totally agree with the actions they have done, and I firmly believe it will be very helpful for all of the people's well-being if there is no anyone smoking in public areas. Smoking in offices or workplaces will be detrimental to all staff's health, not only smokers themself. It is worth pointing out that folk who smoke frequently will have a bad lung. Their fitness condition is not as good as ordinary community's strength. For example, The World Health Organization made the conclusion that people who smoke very often, they will have a higher chance of detecting lung cancer. stop smoking can increase smoker's health condition. On the other hand, people who are getting used to smoking will also affect others' health. To extend this, the second-hand smoking environment is super dangerous for people who are not smoking. There is a scientific article saying if non-smoking people stay in a smoking environment for a long time, their lungs will gradually be damaged. This means they have not done anything yet, but their body health is destroyed by other smokers. In conclusion, the people who smoke in public areas should be banned or prohibited by governments or businesses. It is not only for smokers' health, but also that will be good for others.