You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Group or team activities can teach more important skills for life than those activities which are done alone. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Some people believe that they could learn more group or team activities together how about more necessary for life. First of all, we must work alone because that is important for us how improved some activities. For example when you do exercise, by doing alone, sometimes you feel yourself boring however you may find another alternative answer. This way help you complete the project and train your task-solving ability. You should choose the correct answer when you will be working individually. This is your responsibility because no person can go with you the same way. On the other hand, if you ought to work in partnership every time equally that time you may improve much more skills. Because working in a team, people think everything together and they say each other interseting answers about teamwork.Working in a group members must give and receive information from others. Eventually, people improve communication ability and teach new ways for group members. Nevertheless, they have unity skills such as active listening, brainstorming, and empathy. All in all, not only we must improve team skills but also group activities frequently. Both activities are important for our better development in life.