The natural Sesources such and fresh water as oil, forests. are being consumed. at an alarming rate. What problems does it cause? How can we solve these problems.

It is certainly true that natural resources such as fresh water, oil and forests are being used at an extremely fast and unethical way. Due to this, many issues and the solutions to these issues have been implemented, which I will be discussing below. Firstly, resources like fresh water are at a very low rate around the world. Out of the 78% of the river bodies around the world, only 1.12% is fresh water. Due to the high consumption, it is decreasing at a very concerning rate. Moreover, freshwaterwater itself cannot be replenished, meaning once it is gone it cannot be regained. Consequently, the water we drink is being produced chemically which is not good for our well-being. Secondly, forests are being absolutely massacred and destroyed due to the amount of construction taking place to build buildings, roads and dams. As a result, the percentage of oxygen in the atmosphere is going down. This leads to severe climate changes like earthquakes and acid rain. Furthermore, wildlife and tribal people are being displaced. However, all of this can be taken care of and solved if only the government looks into the situation and takes some important steps. Firstly, they will have to build campaigns and institutions that look into and observe carefully the abuse of fresh water, forests etcetera. Furthermore, they should monitor private industries and companies closely, as they illegally chop down forests and overuse the freshwater. Moreover, the government can invest in renewable energy in order to avoid deforestation. In conclusion, sustainable practices and renewable energy investments are crucial to mitigate resource depletion and ensure a balanced ecosystem for future generations.