Now a days, the crime rate among young people is increasing. Why do you think this is happening? What can be done by parents, teacher and government to reduce it?

In this modernise epoch,juvenile delinquencies have been proliferating dramatically. Wrongdoers show examples are always a young rather than aged people.To solve this turbulence,it is a responsibility to their guardians as well as their teachers.In this essay,I will discuss reasons behind it and their possible solutions. Firstly, parents has engaged in their job tasks to complete before deadlines and women have also pursued job for better future of their offspring. As a result,they don't have enough time lapses for their child. Secondly, kids facing various challenges in their academics courses and they want to share these with their parents but they do not get much attention due to lack of time. Thirdly, juvenile always feel comfortable with their peers to share their thoughts rather than their parents. Due to above reasons, bond between them has become weak and they try to hunt for another environment which has been provided by their counterparts. For instance,bad habits like smoking and drinking are very often who are living away from their home. However,there are plethora ways to protect kids from this environment. Parents should not be harsh and act as friends who are allowing them to share little things of their life. For example,nowadays modern parents are providing flexible entertainment at home to avoid suicide cases and mental illnesses of their kids. Furthermore,teachers are also offering care towards kids rather than being stricts as compare to past generations.Authorities are also proven to be beneficial by rendering child acts against child crime. To sum up this,juvenile delinquency is controlled by equivalence efforts of their parents,teachers and authorities in a responsible way.To break this,each individual work in a supportive way rather than being harshed Change the form of the verb harsh show examples to their children.