Some people have argued that videogames are a waste of time, and people should spend their time and money on better hobbies. Compare and contrast the benefits of video games with other hobbies. In your opinion, which is more useful? Why?

Nowadays, some individuals believe that playing video games is a totally time wasting activity. Also they thought that gamers should spend their money and time on more useful activities than video games. I partly agree that opinion because video games can make people more collaborate and learn them how to deal with losing. However, It may cause some anger and health problems too. Video games have pros and cons. However, It depends on how they use it. It can make people more cooperative or they can learn dealing with the disappointment. For instance, If they play football games which they should be aware about football match while they clicking the right buttons can enhance their co-operate skills and when they lose more and more they can deal with it more and more too. Nevertheless, Excessive gaming cause losing yourself, be very angry and also some eye problems due to exposure to bluescreen and inactivity. Moreover, there are some news about some gamer died or lost their eyesight as a result of bluescreen and passivity. There are other activities which can be more beneficial to people like reading,writing and art maybe. These kind of activities force the brain to work while they learn new things. For example, a new word or a new art technique. Also these activities do not cause eye, health or anger issues. To sum up, I partly believe that other activities are more advantageous than video games to people. However, If people limit themselves video games can be a beneficial activity too but, most of them cannot deal with losing and has some rage moments while playing video games.