The world of work is changing rapidly and employees cannot depend on having the same job or the same working conditions for life. Discuss the possible causes for this rapid change, and suggest ways of preparing people for the world of work in the future.

The working environment is rapidly chage and people who works cannot depend only in the same occupation or working conditions for continue their life. This essay will discuss the causes that possibly appear in this massive change and the suggesting method for preparing employees for future work environment. On one hand, the causes of many of works changing rapidly in this modern era due to the demand of market and globalisation. The technological advancement such as appearing artifical Intelligent one of things that caused great lay-off happened in the world of work. In addition, there are no boundaries in transactional things, people are easily can do anything by their phone. So that, the occupation that needs human can easily changed by the technology. In another hand, people who works should improve their skills to find the job that cannot be changed by the technology, the occupation like Public Relations, Policeman, and any others job that need the real person to present. Furthermore, if someone learn about new skills, or improving their hobbies that can make money, they not only enrich their knowladge but also they can earn more money with the things that they have got. Moreover, the improvement in this digital era may help someone to do what they want to, people can sell their works, service, and anythings just only from their smartphone and they will be connected to the people who need them. In conclusion, the effect of massive change from the world of works give us possitive and negative things. The good one is we can easily earn money anywhere from our skills or hobbies just from our gadgets. Meanwhile the negative is the company can fire us anytime they would.