Climate change is a big environmental problem that has become critical in last couple of decades. Some people claim that humans should stop burning fossil fuels and use only alternative energy resource, such as wind and solar power. Others say that oil, gas and coal are essential for many industries, and not using them will lead to economic collapse. What is your opinion? Support your point of view with relevant examples.

Weather alterations is major issue that got seriousness in the last few years. Few people believe that, we should restrict the usage of fossils and use other natural resources such as, wind and solar energy. Whereas, other people thought that these organic resources are crucial for the survival of our economy. In my opinion, use of oil and gas is important but, we should make measures to use other sources as well. In the upcoming paragraphs, I will describe some points to justify my opinion. First of all, burning of coal and other these types of items contribute to rise in temperature in our society so, we should take people steps to control this surge. Such as burning of oil and gas in transport vehicles is one of the major reason of climate change. Secondly, if we try to use natural means of enery every like, wind and solar energy, they will use the huge amount of money to people implement the framework. Such as wind power can be use with the help of turbine and it will very costly to make turbine and it will also take large space. So it will be difficult to build turbines to make enery from it and provide to larger companies. On the other hand, use of fossils is the easy and quick way to provide energy to the bigger companies. Government should take measures to reduce the injection of smoke arises from the burning of coal and oil and clear it with proper technology. Authorities can also help the locals in building the machinery that can be used to gain energy from nature ways like the solar. In conclusion, although use of fossils is badly effecting the weather but, right now that is the the only easy and quick means of getting enegy. So, it is important to use these means to continue supply to bigger companies that support our economy. Government should make steps to introduce new and cheap ways to use to nature ways of power.