When choosing the best candidate for a job, employers should consider personal qualities more than qualification and experience. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

while beak up the best person for work must consider personal qualities more than qualifcation qualifications and experience. I completly agree that this personal qualities it is very important for a job. There are many different kind of a job for example acounting,doctor,IT and nursing. Firstily, The important when apply for the a Choose an article the a show examples job espically for nursing you should know why applying for it during interview you will know is this nurse she/he have personal qualities that very important than qualification and experance because all we understanding in this work alot of responspility,pressure and conflict between doctor,family,patient and head nurse also nurse consider the work with patient long houre to delivery excellant work services that one not easy job that way important. However, The second example IT when apply for IT you should have personal qualities because you will face alot of problem in the system such as system down and pressure from the manger and people who will use the system that way oersonal qualities very important tha experance and qulification. On the other hand, people apllying for finance that also important peronal quqlities because also big pressure to collect and counting many that big responsbility that way need personal qualities. In conclusion, I do believe that personal qualities should consider while chossing the people in the a Choose an article the a show examples job.