In many countires there is a problem with declining quality of air and water from both industry and construction. what measures could be taken to prevent this.

In many countries, Industry and construction has become a primary reason of declining air and water quality. Many believe that treating the released air and water waste can make a significant change in these countries. This essay will discuss the countermeasures these countries can take to overcome this declining air and water qualities with reasoned examples. Firstly, the air and water quality declines due to the untreated fumes and chemicals in environment. Changing environmental policy to force these companies to follow and regulate their chemical waste release. For instance, in India, after 2014s laws change shows a stagering 37% change in air & water quality. Thus, making it an effective countermeasure. Secondly, many industry lacks the knowledge of their industrial detrimental effects on environment, which could be easily subside by spreading awareness. This path leads to company releasing the effect and provide them opportunity to find alternative options. Moreover, there are plenty of counteractive inventions available in the market that can remove the chemical present using the biodegradable options. In conclusion, the declining quality in air & water can be reduce with a significant percentage just by applying new policies, initiating awareness campaigns and using biodegredable alternatives to treat the pollutants.