Some people get into debt by buying things they don’t need and can’t afford. What are the reasons for this behavior? what action can be taken to prevent people from having this problem?

Nowadays, the purchasing process is easier than in decades. It is expected that with the fast technology and developing systems. The people take monetary from each other to cover they needs even less can return money back or not. In my opinion this behavior is not suitable for me because the debt will let the person spend money without knowing the consequences. I believe that the people who used to earn money and buying the staff they don’t need it or not important to take. Surely here I don’t mean all cases there are exceptional cases. This habit is usually as result of difficult life conditions, unknowing, and misbehavior whereas the working salary don’t match the expenses. especially how used to a high-quality lifestyle. For instance, the credit card that banks provide the persons who open bank accounts first use they gives them a good amount of money that lets people to buy the necessaries items and unnecessaries one especially, adults. Consequently, a lot of people are buying without responsibility sense. even thought, those who earn money usually they don’t return it back. In my view, the action that would be taken depends on advise them about the value of money and pursuing to tell them to purchase only the necessary items. The explanation of the outcome of debts and how may reflect on their lives. To sum up, this phenomenon has spread in the worldwide vastly and I think families should have the ability to mentor their children to expenses as need not more than it.