Nowadays, more people move away from their friends and families for work. Do advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In today's world, increasing number of people work away from their families and friends. I believe that this situation has benefits and handicaps because their relationships with their relatives and friends might affect on a negative way. By contrast, they might earn more than their old occupation. On the one hand, working far from their families and friends may reduce their relationships. When they have to work far away from their homes they might argue with their partners and friends because they miss them, they want to hug, kiss and touch them. However, As a result of their conditions they cannot. For instance, My father have to work in Istanbul which is seven hundred kilometers far from our home, we see each other twice or three times a year. In according to this, my mom and father argue because they miss their partner. Nonetheless, when they meet they get on well like nothing happened. Hence, people who have to work far from their houses might cause relationship issues because they miss each other. On the other hand, people go other cities to earning more than their old job. Nowadays, money is the key of everything, If you want to buy something you should have money, if you want to book a holiday you should have money due to that sometimes moving to another place for working might be beneficial for his/her family. For example, My father earns twice more than his old job. This earning make us more comfortable such as ı can buy whatever ı want and we buy house to my sister. Therefore, sometimes working away from home might be advantageous for families, if they profit more. To sum up, Growing number of people move far from their homes due to work. In my opinion, this situation has advantages and disadvantages because If they earn more than past, their economical condition might be very comfortable to afford everything. Nevertheless, working away from their friends and families might affect thier the relations between their partners and kids.