Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction, do you agree or disagree?

One of the most burning issues of today’s world is whether wages are more necessary than employment happiness. This essay disagrees with the given phenomenon. Job satisfaction is key factor of every work. And it contributes to the amount of work is done. The first and perhaps the most significant reason to support my opinion is that, if job is liked, and brings enjoyment to people, it is not felt. When individuals enjoy what they do, they can do it even 24/7 and they will not feel tired or stressed because work brings them only positive emotions and satisfaction. By way of illustration, I don not even feel two or three hours when I am doing my english, because this is my favorite thing and I get only pleasure. But, when I am spending my time in such boring things as chemistry or biology, every minute feels like an hour. Another key point to justify this attitude is that, paid salary depends on the work is done, especially for self-employed people. It is better to work for yourself and do your favorite staff rather than working for a company and sitting 8 hours in front of a screen doing things you cannot tolerate. For example, I prefer sitting and doing graphic design projects on my own and I get paid for that very well, because I can do even 10 projects per day, because I enjoy it. To sum up, in my personal opinion, job satisfaction is much more important than big salary at least because I will enjoy it, and as a maximum I will get paid very well for the job I’ve done