Nowadays group of people believe that newspaper is the best way to ger news,However, other people think that social media is better. This essay discuss both of this veaws and explain why I think that media is better than newspaper.    to begin with the main reason

Some people claim that the best way to read news is by newspapers however other people argue that reading news online is better. This essay will discuss both views in detail and explain why online reading is much more comfortable. On the one hand, there are a multitude types of advantages of reading newspapers. Firstly, newspapers are really easy and comfortable to read.In fact,when people read the news in the newspaper there is less danger for eyes. However, when you read something on social media it will be harmful to your eyes. Secondly,it is really enjoyable to read newspapers the people who don't you mobile phones such as old people who don't know how to use social media Therefore some people suppose that newspapers are easy and enjoyable to read news. On the other hand, there are the majority of privilages of reading news on social media. First pro is while you are reading the news on internet websites you don't have to pay for this information. But whenever you are going to read by newspaper first of all you have to buy this newspaper. In addition, you are able to find any information which you want to know even if it is information about other countries. Besides that, while individuals are using social media they can share it with somebody. For instance news or other extremely important things. To conclude, this essay discussed both views in detail and gave data about the advantages of reading news on social media as beneficial way and affordable way of reading