Some people think that schools should prioritize teaching students’ practical skills for the workplace, while others believe that schools should focus on academic subjects such as science and math. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Some people opine that schools should focus more on subjects like maths and science whereas, others believe priority should be given to skill enhancing subjects which can add more value in the personality of student. I, also consider skill improving subjects should have major focus in the school times of student and in the upcoming paragraphs i shall be discussing my both opinions. To begin with, inculcating moral values, ethics can develop overall personality of a child which will be beneficial for them in every arena of life. Classes like perosnality development, music, history and dance can help them to understand their talent and build their future in their own interest. Moreover, child's brain is considered as rubber in early stages of their life, which means a child can be molded easily and he/she can remember the teachings lifelong.