Write about the following topic: The world of work is changing rapidly and employees cannot depend on having the same job or the same working conditions for life. Discuss the possible causes for this rapid change, and suggest ways of preparing people for the world of work in the future. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, working conditions are upgrading at increasing rate and individuals are not willing to engage on same job or working conditions for entire life. The reasons for these shift is due to increase in various numbers of oppurtunities in non-core fields with high remuneration. Individuals are recommended to gain knowledge and explore various fields and choose options of their interest. Firstly, In these rapid growing internet erra people are exposed to various oppurtunities and living cost has become comparitively high. Furthermore, Individuals are payed low for technical jobs such as mechanical and civil engineering. in order to meet financial independence and growth, individuals are shifting to highpayed computer engineer jobs, moreover these jobs offer facility to work from home. For instance, many individuals after completing their degree in civil engineering and working for years, decided to changing their profession to other fields such as business and software jobs. due to its flexibility and pay. Teachers and parents should guide their children and educate them in various fields and give them freedom to choose their fields in which their interest lies. for instance, if an person has knowledge of various fields that individual will select the field of his choice and stay happy and will not intend to change. even if he wants to change he can move into field of his knowledge and survive competition. In conclusion, Todays generations have various number of oppurtunities to upgrade their career or change their fields in accordance to solely interest. individuals should be ready with knowledge on various professions.