Some people think that it is a good thing for senior management positions to have much higher salaries than other workers in a company.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this day and age, most people think that the higher positions in the company, the higher salary will be compared to normal employees. For me personally, i partly agree that the improtant positions will have good salary than other workers. On the one hand, The highest salary always depends on the person's position in business. For example, managers and directors often have higher salaries than employees because their jobs are more important and require more experience to perform. opposite other workers often hold positions that are not too much important and not require much experience in manage. thus, senior management positions often to have higher salary than the worker. On the other hand, in the company there have employees who receive higher salaries than their colleagues. There is a simple reason to explain that because those employees are more productive than other colleagues, or maybe they have more achievements and talents. For instance, workers in marketing and agency field, their salary will be dependent productivity and the number of their customer, if they have much client want thier service in that month they will paided better salary than other month and opporsite. Finally, some companies will have special positions that do not reflect the importance of the position through salary. in conclusion, the salary also can salary also can shows the position of that employee, at the same time normal worker also have higher salaries dependent for their productivity and ability to satisfy customers in their industry