Group or team activities can teach more important skills for life than those activities which are done alone. Do you agree or disagree?

Humans can acquire various skills and abilities through their environment whether by themselves or in their communities besides other individuals. While some argue that obtaining vital skills for life is a solitary action, I agree with those who feel team-working offers more. Learning through solo activities, on the one hand, can be beneficial for skills that requires more concentration. Moreover, it is believed that this attitudes are increasing human's cognitive skills. For example, some programmers who work in software developement fields claim that they can concentrate more on their project alone and learn more while they have a piece of mind. Although they believe this attitudes of learning improving their thinking ability, I believe it is not acceptable for the majority of people. On the other hand, collaborative nature of human makes individuals powerful enough to become dominant species on the Earth. Teaching through team working activities can activate different parts of humans' brain which can enable us to learn fundamental skills more than learning by ourselves. Furtheremore, group activities expose individuals to various ways of thinking which can broden human's horizon. Additionally, learning fundamental skills to survive in the environent cannot be learned solo and requires cooperation. For example, activities like hunting and swimming need individulas collaboration to ensure they acquired these abilities. In conclusion, while some believe solo activities are more beneficial, I agree with their opponents who think learning through group activities are more educational. In my opinion, social human nature can enable to learn more through team working.