Some people believe women are better leaders than men. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

While it is intensively debated that women are better leaders than men as a result of their unique characteristics such as empathy, detailed, and good negotiator etc. making them to outperform men leaders, others argue that they often too emotional, unrationale, and slower decision making unlike their male counterparts that might be threatening for highly competitive business aspect. Both point of view and reason why I support the former statement toward women side will further discussed in this essay. To begin with, it may seem sensible for some to believe that men usually priased for being a good leader over women. This is possibly because of common males' stereotyped features such as being logical, rational, face-paced thinker that are considered to be vital in today's society along with gender role that deepen in our society. Take leader of the nation, For example; it is noticeable that majority of nation's leader across the globe are men. However, I personally argue in favour of women leadership is more outstanding than men seeing that they tend to involve empathy and more delicate. To simply explain, though it is essential for leader to be logical and all of the above men's characteristics as mentioned, it is crucial for leader to have empathy as being a leader. Empathy toward other subside collegue is the key to leading a good team as it not only create a good relationship but also promoting cooperation among the team for better performance. Therefore, there is an evident shown that a business run with girl boss are significantly demanded by the employee over male. In summary, although it is undeniable that men often viewed to be the good leader, I am of the opinion that women have more potential to lead others more efficiently which outweight the aforementioned detrimental features.