Writing Task 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Nowadays, more people move away from their friends and families for work. Do advantages outweigh the disadvantages? You should write at least 250 words.

There is no doubt that this days moving to work or study in other countries is common. the question is that really deserve to leave your family and friends? in this essay, i'm going to discuss the advantages and disadvantages. In terms of advantages I believe in that person who choose to move away, but the main reason given support this claim is that he looks for better life to move and live in better country or to make a higher salary. this days are comptitive for individuals. they need to put efforts and hard-working to approah thier targets, To illustrate, some people after graduating from collage. they looks forward to get any working visa. in other words they search for any opportunities to work outside. looking for disadvantages, a lot of them find a hardness to balance between normal life and job and that normal in first time, but itis a problem if they can not fix it. also there going to be a challange to be active with new cultures and maybe a new languages, although they find out that no one cares about them like before it's kind of loneless boneless. In conclusion, some people find that working far away is not important, otherwise some of them discovered that this step is essinitial form everyone. it's depends how this people think about it. therefore i believe that we all should do this step to at least discover our world and looking forward to improves our life and looking for the future.