In many countries today, if people want to find work, they have to move away from their friends and their families. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Many people have to leave their house and family in orded to get a jod.In my opinion, advantages of moving away in aims at finding work outweights disadvantages, because it stands the chance of having higher lifelihood livelihood and upgrading life. Moving away from your hometown might leave you homesick.Leaving your family and fellows at once can be emotionally tough since one have already built strong relationship and connections.Many people, dwelling in another place to work regret about decision detaching from their family, subsequently they may be lonely and trap into sadness. In addition, if an early adult have just left the house they are going to face music with keeping household and chores. To illustrate, men who moved to a new city alone might really struggle at cooking himself a meal or cleaning thir clothes. However, in comparison with merits, moving away poses only possibilities, and feeling of homesick and inability to run chores is another chance to develop. The forte of moving away from your relatives and friends is the career oppurtunities that you can find in different city or country. In pursuits of making a bundle people flock to developed cities to get a jod and provide for their family.It is evident that workers in industriliezed country's remuneration is twice more than in their homeland. Moreover, if one seeks to uplift their life level, residing and working in a big company can provide it. Life in big cities facilitates some nuisances of small towns, sush as transportation, food assortment and tecnology. In summary, merits of moving away present more perks in means of wage and lifestyle. Demerits of this are insignificant because they can be solved for your own development and advantege