Many crimes are often related to the consumption of alcohol. Some people think that the best way to reduce the crime rate is to ban alcohol. Do you think this is an effective measure against crime? What other solutions can you suggest?

It is well known that many violations are made by people who were under the influence of alcohol. It is believed that the most relevant way to quit this is to restrict alcohol at all. There are numerous reasons and there are certain measures to be taken to resolve the problem.  As it was mentioned at the beginning, one of the most working solutions is to ban hard drink. Because of harms not only individual who consumes it, but also people who surround him or her. However, it is obvious that it is nearly impossible to block it fully. Nevertheless, government ought to minimize alcohol's consumption. If someone can't fully cut it from their diet, then allow him or her drink it only in the parties or important events.  Another solution is that to educate the community and make them aware about the danger and how drinking alcohol can negatively influence themselves as well as environment. There can be invented programs, courses, which should be presented at schools, offices, communities, and other work-clouded places. Consequently, individuals will understand an impact and more likely to stop or even diminish drinking. To sum everything up, it is discovered that there are myriad of ways to solve this issue. My view is that the major responsibility for solving this problem lies with government.