More and more people are working from rather than at the workplace. Some people say this will bring benefits to the workers and their families, but others think it will bring stress to the home. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is believed that offline teaching will be substituted by artificial intelligence in near future. I disagree with this statement because every student is different thus requires individual approach. The other way of study that meets this requirement is using online courses preferably with curator. Every person is unique with his own values, capabilities and beliefs and AI-based platforms of education will not be ready to replace face-to-face teaching soon. Teachers are the real humans and can adapt quickly to every circumstance students put them in. Some of the students are better at visualizing the subject, some prefer to listen and the third needs an example he can copy from and computer cannot recognize it. For example, CharGPT gives you relevant answers but it takes several corrections to make it give you the answer you want. Although, every modern country uses a traditional means of teaching, online courses are becoming more and more popular around the world because there are plenty to choose from whatever fits you the most. Moreover only internet access and the ones' intention are required. Online education is not supported by govenment and exists because of peoples' will to share knoledge to traditional way of teaching. For instance, it takes around 5 years to get a software developer degree in most of the countries and only about a year-long online course to achieve the same result. In conclusion, despite the fact that artificial intelligence is going to take teacher positions, i believe it won't happen soon because people differentiate from each other and AI supported education is not able to adapt as good as real teachers. An alternative way for students to get knowledge is to take online courses, which preferably cover the subject they need.