More and more people are working from rather than at the workplace. Some people say this will bring benefits to the workers and their families, but others think it will bring stress to the home. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

These days many individuals work from home and it is debated among the people whether it provides a upside or psychological factor to the households and the employee. I believe that work from home provide benefits and I will explain in detail in the following paragraph. To begin with, looking at the worker's perspectives, it has a more flexibility on work -life balance. For instance when a person work from home, they can tailor their own work schedules. This allows them to has a better time managment on family and labour hours. Thus, it helps increase focus and productivity when in the comfort of personal workplace and flexible hours. As for family's aspect, they can implement more bonding times with their kids, which can enhance family relationships. For example, in a modern lifestyle with a fast-paced working environment, parents often working late and does not have times for their kids. Therefore, I think it is a good idea if employee can work from home. On the other hand, there are several negative development in this matter. Firstly, domestic distractions are the most concern issuess. Family members somestimes can interrupt works and potential lead to stress and decreased productivity. Giving an example, a new born baby often need full times care such as feeding, changing diaper and others, which parents will be unable to focus on works. Furthermore, the lack of interaction with the colleagues can impact on the mental health and self-esteem, leading to feeling isolation and depression. As a result, many workers find it hard and challenging when they go back to the real world because the lack of confidence level. However, it can be dealt with nicely if they have a support from family and the co-workers. In conclusion, Although distractions and potential impact on the mindset and the confidence levels can be bad, it also can be addressed nicely. I believe that working from home provides the flexibility and family connection which are more important in the long run.