"Environmental problems are becoming a global issue. Some people believe that individuals are responsible for solving environmental problems, while others think that it is the responsibility of governments and international organizations. Discuss both views and give your opinion."

No one can deny that the environmental pollution are one of the most concerning matter in this modern era. It is debatad among the people that who should take care of such issues whether the government, global corporation or communities. I think it is every individual's role to maintain a better world to live. To begin with, looking at the authority perspective. They should have the power to implement regulations to the locals. When a law has been established, the people will follow to avoid getting a penalty. For instance, increasing taxes on car ownerships help reducing emissions of carbon monoxide that lead to air pollution in the long-term. As a result, there will be a limit on car usage and more people commuting public transports such as buses and trains. In addition, international organizations should promote awareness and education about the significant of waste managements namely reduce, reuse and recycling. For instance, if a young age has explored to this level of sanitation, surely they will understand and develop a sense of responsibility in the good ways, which will be beneficial to the earth. On the other hand, individuals play a important role in maintaining the environment. When people have consciousness to preserve and appreciate the value of the world then it can save for the next generations to explore. For instance, conserving water utilisation or electricity reduction to prevent waste of resources and global warming. In conclusion, I believe that with support from the upper class and individuals role in maintaining, surely can reduce the environment problems. Therefore, I think it is every human-being responsibility to act.