More and more people are working from home rather than at the workplace. Some people say this will bring benefits to the workers and their families. But, others think it will bring stress to the home. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Working at home has risen many debates. Some people believe that staying at home could be beneficial for individuals and their families; However, others think that being an employee from home could increase stress level at home. I heartfully believe that working out of home could be more effective than managing a job from home, and the reasons will be discussed below. On the one hand, based on some individuals’ opinions, handling a job from home could provide many positive effects on the employees and their families. This matter could be through contributing more quality time with family and more interaction with them. Besides, the flexible hours are another factor that must be considered. For example, an employee who has flexible busy time could help his or her spouse in house chores or children’s homework. On the other hand, another group believe that staff who choose remote status, can potentially increase stress level in their homes and families. By close concentration on this matter, the negative effect of job hustles on close relationships is undeniable. For instance, based on researches, the men who are self-employed and do their jobs from their house, could experience more quarrels with their wives and their children. In a nutshell, working place status has been very debateful. Some believe that the positive consequences of staying at home are dominant; however, others think that staying at home can lead to increased stress pressure on the family.