Some people think sports games are important for society, while others believe they should be taken as leisure activities. Discuss both views and give your opinion

There is an inconclusive debate about whether sports games an important social activity or it is just individual free time activities.Both of these views will be discussed in detail before the conclusion is reached. On the one hand, Sports are crucial for social unity and the progression of countries. For example,In the Olympic Games whenever people in nations watch their representative athletes,they tend to feel more harmonious.National unity is crucial for development. In other words,difficult obstacles are easier to solve by cohesion rather than one person. Additionally,as an athlete himself playing sports games for society can help him develop multiple skills which are teamwork skills,problem-solving skills and patient skills. Furthermore, sports are one type of exercise meaning playing sports benefits to people's health,particularly if sports are part of social activities,it will encourage others to exercise,and improve the majority of people's well-being which leads to lower death rate in nations and lower costs spending on treating diseases that occurred due to lacking of exercise,so the countries's budget can spend on others aspects to improve nationality. On the other hand,Some might argue that sports should be only an individual choice to do. According to different ability to play sport,Some people who do not have skill might feel pressure to play. Moreover considering social benefits,they have better ways to improve society rather than do something they are not capable of carrying. Besides, exercise are various types to do,so they should not be obligated to only sports. In conclusion,these two opinions on this topic,it is a very personal question based on their preference for sports.Both of these have benefits and drawbacks that should be considered personally