People have different job expectations for jobs. Some people prefer to do the same job for the same company, whereas others prefer to change jobs frequently. Write about the advantages and disadvantages of each viewpoint?

In the modern workplace, employees have virus visions for careers some have the passion for shifting their jobs because of earning experiences and changing moods, While others prefer not to secure their position at work and get a promotion. Therefore, I will write about the cons and pros of different job expectations from both perspectives. On the one hand, individuals who would like to keep their jobs because wild-range of reasons. First of all, having one suitable career provides people good life through earning work promotions. Thus, they can have a great life for themself as well as the next generation via rewards from the company. Moreover, workers would handle their position at work through hard- work and loyalty toward the workplace. However, the people who do not change their job are unable to acquire new knowledge and experience. To elaborate more, some working environments present the same routine every day yet the individual has just one professional side. According to that, if the company replace person’s position in another area, she/ he will fail because of the lack of experience. Whereas, on the other hand, people who quickly shift to another work area have multifaceted positive and negative. To begin with pros, they will be able to acquire diverse job opportunities, experiences,and knowledge about the market. Because they change their career, they could find new workplaces which ameliorate their skills. In addition, some workers love to try something new due to feeling bored. So, their fluctuating mood leads to a disadvantage point to replace the workplace. One main con is changing the apartment living area (where the person lives) which makes workers’ families feel unstable at home. Overall, everyone should think twice before changing their job to another one. Having deep thinking on the advantages and disadvantages of each life stage will enhance our life positively