Some employers offer their employees subsidized membership of gyms and sport clubs, believe that this will make their staff healthier and more effective at work. Other employees find no benefit doing so. Discuss both views.?

Most staff officer is given by the company the facilities sports club and also they get card membership to join gyms, that would make their staff more well beings and focused at work. Nevertheless, other employees argue there is no benefit from. Because health is pivotal for staff members, same company gives membership for their employees to follow sport clubs likewise soccer and gym. Other staff think that is not effective because it is spending many times and energy. This essay will discuss both views. On the one hand, some staff officer have the opinion joining a soccer club makes more healthier. However, they will burn their calories which are not outstanding for their well-being. For this reason, why the company help them to give card members when they want to join the sports clubs they can get a discount, such as members can get free 50% if they use the card given by employers. As a result, they are healthier than staff not join sports programs. After that, they have more energy than employment not regular physical exercise. On the other hand, some employers argue that spending much time. Since they must regularly join the sports center programs, for example, footballs and gyms. Therefore, they decide no join the club’s members. Although companies are given free to join there, staff think that does not impact for occupation. in addition, they could be spending much more energy to do sports. when they play futsal, the staff becomes exhausted because it spent energy. Consequently, after joining clubs and gym programs; they will not focus on work To sum up, most staff are helped card members by company which is support their healthy. After that, they will focus on doing their work. Nevertheless, other employees think that it does not impact the performance of their jobs because it take a lot of time and energy.