Some people think that the government should ban dangerous sports.Others say that the society should be allowed to freely participate in any activities of their discuss both sides and give opinion

In the contemporary era, there are heated arguments over the issue that dangerous sports are hazardous for life. There is no iota of doubt about the circumstances that arise in daily life. A majority of society favour that dangerous sports should ban while others oppose it. The following paragraph will highlight my perspectives which will lead to a logical conclusion. On the one hand, governments should ban harmful games with given aspects of myriad reason because it can significantly reduce the number of accidents and death rate due to the strict laws individuals learn to take personal responsibility. However, engaging in dangerous outdoor activities causes many medical problems like backaches, legs ache, and cramps. For instance, China has the World's largest population, they teach their fosters in different fields but they ban toxic games for the lives of their nation's people. Furthermore, the paril activities band due to minimize the burden on medical facilities. on the other hand, the foremost underlying reasons stem from the fact that extreme sports have cultural and social significance, fostering a sense of community because of the tradition among the participants. Furthermore, instead of banning the games government and parents should teach the rules and laws about playing and not harming others. Olympics have different varieties of games and people participate throughout the world or receive gold, silver, and bronze. To recapitulate, I reiterate that there are innumerable strong factors supplying that enrollying in different activities enhance the confidence to compete the World. Meanwhile, parents and teacher should take care of their children and know their life activities.