Some people think that developed countries have a higher responsibility to combat climate change than developing countries. Others believe that all countries should have the same responsibilities towards protecting the environment.

It is common that all development increases climate problems. Industrial and agriculture,are 2types of solutions for improving the country both create bad elements in the air, for instance, air pollution, higher temperature, and bad gas from farm animals. For some people, the country that has been developed needs to show responsibility to solve environmental problems. Others think that every country – developed, developing, or undeveloped – should have an equal duty to make climate change issues become better. In many developed overseas, producing a lot of pollution from manufacturing, which is one of the main factors for improving the country. Likewise, the USA, which is the ideal civilised place for many people, creates a lot of trash and chemical contamination in the air and water. In China, one of the most developed areas in Asia, manufacturers also produce bad gas that is released to the atmosphere. On the other hand, bad pollution – carbon dioxide and carbon monoxide- is not only created from factories, but also increases from transportation, farmland, agriculture, and people’s daily lifestyle. As a result, all of us need to solve all problems that we produce together. This duty is not just for some countries, but it is our responsibility to save our world. There are many solutions to reduce bad gas and pollution. For example, we can change from using normal transport to electrical vehicles to reduce carbon monoxide, or arrange the system of manufacturing, purifying the bad air and reducing to produce more pollution. In conclusion, every country is one of the parts of the climate problem that affects the environment: plants and animals. Instead of saying that this is the responsibility of any other country, we should encourage and solve this problem together.