The internet has transformed lives and economies bit it is turning the world into a global village. Soon everybody will think and behave in the same way. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In this day and age there is a considerable problem connected with the great number of graduates who have difficulty finding a decent job. Fortunately, there is a number of solutions to the problem and I feel like discussing them. Much as some pieces of career advice strike plenty of people as a viable option, I do not think it is the case. The thing is that the vast majority of teachers have never worked on any other positions and their working experience may well be pretty limited. Hence, students can not get a helpful advice from them. What is more, getting some advice from others can even mislead some of the students as everyone should arrive at the decesions themselves. On the other hand, it may well turn out a sound idea for governments to provide some working experience programmes, where students could understand what field of work they are willing to go for. In this case, the vast majority of undergraduates would see the pros and cons of working on a particular position which is bound to remedy the situation. To conclude, I guess the issue of finding a covetable job is essential in this day and age since it might positively or negatively affect all of our spheres of life including salary. To my mind, giving some advice is a dismal failure while introducing some experience programmes seems a sound idea as I am positive as are many others that working Change the form of the verb work show examples in the fiend you enjoy thoroughly is bound to make you happier.